13927275508
400-8755509

Scan and follow the official website

We'll find out for you

Directors:139-2727-5508
Phone:0757-8565 1788  0757-8565 2302
After-sales:0757-8103 2132  
Fax:0757-8565 2303  

 

Key words: mobile partition, high compartment, hardware accessories, glass mobile partition


Company address: no. 2, datong road, chishan industrial zone, liguan road, lishui town, nanhai district, foshan city, guangdong province, China

All copyright © 2016 foshan nanhai yields and partition industrial co., LTD

粤ICP备16066107号

GAOYOU PARTITION

China merchants to join

ndustrial co., LTD. Is located in foshan city nanhai yields and partition in the south China sea water is one of the red mountain industrial area datong road no. 2, fire insulation partition is activity partition, exhibition hall, museum, hotel, folding door, office high compartment series products specializing in the production of the businessman. We integrate professional r&d, design, sales, manufacturing, installation, technical guidance and after-sales service. Owns many activity partition (50 type, 65 type, 80 type, 85 type, 100 type, 125 type, ultra-high type), high office cubicle type (80, 100), form a complete set of hotel, interior door, sanitary ware, toilet partition, partition aluminum accessories more than 20 series and all kinds of activities, and with a number of independent intellectual property rights.
 
Since its inception, has been committed to the research and development of partition technology, established the specialized research and development institutions, is committed to strengthening the domestic partition the technical level of the industry, raise public awareness of domestic partition industry in the world. Based on the comprehensive absorption of foreign advanced partition technology, optimization and improvement and all-round innovation were carried out. A sound insulation system and a full - directional sliding track system with industry - leading edge were developed. Foshan yields and partition the company of all technical force, are engaged in this industry for many years, personally involved in a large number of domestic large partition system production and processing of key projects and site installation work.
 
Gao youren has always adhered to the tenet of "striving for business with service and creating brand with quality". With novel design, exquisite workmanship, superior quality, considerate service to win the recognition and trust of customers, and in the same industry took the lead through 1 pass the quality certification, the company is the industry leader in products, sell well at home and abroad!
 
Gaoyou partition always pays attention to the continuous changes and needs of space application in the construction industry. It is innovative and elaborately made to meet customers' diversified personality needs and the style of various venues.

Merchants

13927275508
400-8755509

全国统一热线:4008-7555-09

董事长:139-2727-5508
公司电话:0757-8565 1788  0757-8565 2302
售后服务:0757-8103 2132  
公司传真:0757-8565 2303  

 

热门关键字 :移动隔断、高隔间、五金配件、玻璃移动隔断


公司地址:中国广东省佛山市南海区里水镇里官路赤山工业区大同路二号之二
版权所有 © 2016 佛山市南海高优隔断实业有限公司     
粤ICP备16066107号

招商加盟

佛山市南海高优隔断实业有限公司坐落于佛山市南海里水赤山工业区大同路二号之一,是活动防火隔音隔断、酒店隔断、展馆、博物馆、折叠门、办公高隔间系列产品的专业生产商家。我们集专业研发、设计、销售、制造、安装、技术指导、售后服务为一体。旗下拥有多款活动隔断 (50型、65型、80型、85型、100型、125型、超高型)、办公高隔间(80型、100型)、配套酒店、内门、卫浴、卫生间隔断,二十多个系列及各种活动隔断铝材配件,并拥有多项自主知识产权。
       自成立以来,一直致力于隔断技术的钻研及开发,创立了专门的研发机构,致力于加强国内隔断行业的技术水平,提高国内隔断行业在世界的知名度。在全面吸收国外先进隔断技术的基础上,进行了优化改进和全方位的创新。研制出具有业界尖端的隔音系统和全方向性滑动轨道系统。佛山高优隔断公司的全部技术力量,都多年从事于本行业,亲自参与过大量的国内大型重点工程项目的隔断系统的制作加工和现场安装工作。
      高优人一直坚持“以服务争业务、以品质创品牌”为宗旨。以设计新颖、工艺精湛、品质优良、服务贴心赢得广大客户的认同及信赖,并在同行业率先通过1SO9001质量认证,使公司产品一直处于行业领先地位,畅销国内外!
      高优隔断时刻关注建筑工业对空间运用的不断变化及需要,锐意创新,精心制作,以满足客户多样化个性需求和各种场地的风格展现。